Our Staff

Image
 

Currently no alerts. Keep safe.

Office of the CEO

Tasso Evangelinos

Chief Executive Officer 021 286 0830 tasso@capetownccid.org

Christa Maans

Personal Assistant to the CEO 021 286 0833 christa@capetownccid.org

Stephen Willenburg

Business Manager 021 286 0832 stephen@capetownccid.org

Mary-Ellen Joseph

Finance and HR assistant 021 286 0850 mary@capetownccid.org

Social Development

Tara Gerardy

Tara Gerardy-Bissolati

Manager 065 224 9758 tara@capetownccid.org

Mark Williams

Field Worker 082 262 0112 mark@capetownccid.org

Headman Siralarala

Auxiliary Social Worker 082 262 0113 headman@capetownccid.org

Herbert November

Herbert November

Auxiliary Social Worker 072 561 9073 herbert@capetownccid.org

Safety and Security

Jurie Bruwer

Jurie Bruwer

Manager 082 453 2942 jurie@capetownccid.org

Alec van de Rheede

Assistant Manager 082 442 2112 alec@capetownccid.org

Martinus "TJ" Jenkins

Day Manager 082 387 6876 martinus@capetownccid.org

Gary Dyssel

Night Manager 082 922 8240 gary@capetownccid.org

Edward Edwardes

Edward Edwardes

Night Manager 072 434 9589 edward@capetownccid.org

Dylan Kellerman

Dylan Kellerman

Night Manager 072 210 9905 dylan@capetownccid.org

Urban Management

Kally Benito

Manager 082 782 1408 kally@capetownccid.org

Carlisle Marankey

Precinct Manager 082 922 8288 carlisle@capetownccid.org

Lucky Mangezi

Lucky Mangezi

Precinct Co-ordinator 083 300 8328 lucky.mangezi@capetownccid.org

Communications

Sharon Sorour-Morris

Manager 082 216 0835 sharon@capetownccid.org

Aziza Patandin

Aziza Patandin

Project Co-ordinator 021 286 0830 aziza@capetownccid.org

Scott Arendse

Online Co-ordinator 021 286 0830 scott@capetownccid.org

Simangele Mzizi

Simangele (Sims) Mzizi

Staff Writer 021 286 0848 simangele@capetownccid.org